How do I close my account?

To close your account, you will have to request to liquidate your shares. 

Once your request is approved and the funds are distributed to your bank account, which typically occurs 60-90 days after your liquidation request is submitted, you can contact support to close your account.

Was this helpful?

11 out of 19 found this helpful
Can’t find what you’re looking for?